skip navigation

Contact Us

Have a question - contact the Salvo Staff to get your answer

For parents with players on a team, have you talked to your coach about your question?  If not, please start there.


Anne Olson - Member Services

e: aolson@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Anne oversees all member services including:

  • General program questions
  • Registrations
  • Teamsnap
  • League systems (Affinity, GotSoccer, KYCK)

Stephen Peterson - Tournament/Winter League Director

e: speterson@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
m:  651.428.9338

Alisha Thornell - Club Services

e: athornell@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Position oversees all club services including:

  • Marketing
  • Volunteer reporting
  • Events - Club wide

Sean McKuras - Grassroots Director (ages pre-k to 18U)

e: smckuras@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Sean oversees all soccer aspects of all Grassroots Programming including:

  • Coach assignments and registration
  • Curriculum
  • General program questions

Stephen Reed - 9U-12U South Geo Director

e: sreed@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Stephen oversees all teams based in the South (Rmst/AppValley/Fmgtn/Lkvl) at the 9U-12U ages:

  • Roster openings
  • Team Expectations
  • Coaching assignments
  • General soccer program questions

Stephen Peterson - 9U-19U Central Geo Director

e: speterson@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Stephen oversees all teams based in the Central (Mendota  Heights/WSP) at the 9U-19U ages:

  • Roster openings
  • Team Expectations
  • Coaching assignments
  • General soccer program questions

Delaney Marier - 9U-12U East Geo Director

e: dmarier@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Delaney oversees all teams based in the East (Woodbury) at the 9U-12U ages:

  • Roster openings
  • Team Expectations
  • Coaching assignments
  • General soccer program questions

Brian Lehman - 13U-19U South Geo Director

e: blehman@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Brian oversees all teams based in the South (Rmst/AppValley/Fmgtn/Lkvl) at the 13U-19U ages:

  • Roster openings
  • Team Expectations
  • Coaching assignments
  • General soccer program questions

Jorey Erickson - Director of Goalkeeping

e: jerickson@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Jorey oversees all goalkeeper programs and placement 11U-19U.

Blake Brackett - 13U-19U East Geo Director

e: bbrackett@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Blake oversees all teams based in the East (Woodbury) at the 13U-19U ages:

  • Roster openings
  • Team Expectations
  • Coaching assignments
  • General soccer program questions

Brian Kallman - Girls High Performance Director

e: bkallman@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
m:
  

Carl Craig - High Performance Director

e: ccraig@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Carl oversees all soccer operations of the High Performance teams and programs.

  • High Performance Coaching Staff
  • High Performance Curriculum

Skylar Schulz - Boys High Performance Director

e: sschulz@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
m:
  


Nathan Wilson - Equipment -South/Central

e: equipment@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
m: 952.250.0105

Megan Rasmussen - Equipment -East

e: mrasmussen@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738

 

TBD - Uniform Coordinator -South/Central
e: uniforms@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738

 

Stephanie Williams- Uniform Coordinator -East
e: uniforms@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
m: 952.428.8010

Mike Guillou - Field/Referee Assignor  - South/Central

e: mguillou@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
m:  612.709.0137

Colleen Hase - Field/Referee Assignor  - East

e: chase@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
m:  612.655.3556

Lisa Wolf - Executive Director

e: lwolf@salvosoccer.org
o:  612.503.4738
m:  763.607.4762

Lisa oversees business operations of Salvo Soccer Club including:

  • Finances/Fundraising
  • Financial Aid
  • Vendor contracts (facility, uniform, etc)
  • Risk Management
  • Fees 

Peter Rivard - Technical Director

e: privard@salvosoccer.org
o:  612.503.4738
m:  651.214.2421

Peter oversees soccer operations of Salvo Soccer Club including:

  • Club Programming and Curriculum
  • Coaching Staff
  • Leagues
  • Coach Professional Development Plans

Club Mailing Address: 3348 Sherman Court, Suite 001, Eagan MN 55121

Paul Lee - Grassroots Coordinator (ages pre-k to 18U)

e: plee@salvosoccer.org
o: 612.503.4738
Paul oversees administrative aspects of East (WAA) Grassroots Programming including:

  • Registrations
  • Rosters
  • General program questions